Teacher – Funny Parts

A teacher will always encounter with many types of students in regards of their behaviours, styles, and cultures. These will bring in to some funny parts. During the teaching and learning process, there will always be an astounding and outstanding things from students. Besides, there will be some at home too. Here, I will give you something for you to smile on and laugh at:

Joke 1

Teacher :What happened in 1809?
Student: Abraham Lincoln was born.
Teacher :What happened in 1819?
Student: Abraham Lincoln was ten years old.

Joke 2

A teacher asked student, What is the full form of Maths?
The student answered, ‘Mentaly Affected Teachers Harrasing Students’

Joke 3

Teacher: Tomorrow there will be a lecture on Pluto and Neptune. Everyone must attend it.
Sudent: Sorry my mom wouldnt let me go so far.

Joke 4

The teacher asked, ‘Give me an example of Coincidence?’
Student replied, My mom and dad got married on the same date.

Joke 5

Teacher: How old is your dad.
Student: He is as old as I am.
Teacher: How is it possible?
Student: Because he became a dad only after I was born.

Joke 6

The maths teacher asked Little Billy “If you have £20 and I ask you for £10 as a
loan, how many pounds would you still have?”.
“Twenty” came the reply.
“How so?” enquired the teacher.
“Just because you ask me to loan you £10, it doesn’t I am going to”.

Joke 7

TEACHER : PAPPU, go to the map and find North America.
PAPPU : Here it is!
TEACHER : Correct. Now, class, who discovered America?
CLASS : PAPPU

Joke 8

Teacher: Suppose, you have a box which contains a 10 foot snake…
Student: But Sir, snakes don’t have feet.

Joke 9

After answering correct, the teacher said, ‘Smith, tell me an important incident which never happened before within ten years’.
Smith: I answered correct today.

Joke 10

Teacher: Sir, why doctors wear a mask when they do an operation?
Student: For safety. If the patient dies, others can’t find out who did the operation.

Joke 11

Teacher is explaining to the student, ‘if you see someone sinking in the water, you should pull his hair to save him from the water. It will be easy for you.’
Student: But sir, if it happens to you, we shouldn’t help you.
Teacher: Why?
Student: Because you don’t have any hair.

Joke 12

Teacher: Which one is closer, Sun or Australia?
Student: Sun
Teacher: Why?
Student: We can see the sun all the time, but can’t see Australia.

Joke 13

Ben got 100 out of 100 in the exam. So the teacher gave him a gift and said,
I hope you will do the same in the next exam.’
Ben: Thank you Sir. I hope you will also print the question paper from my uncle’s printing shop next time.

Joke 14

Teacher: Why does sea water tastes like salt?
Student: Maybe a ship of salt sinked a long time ago.

Joke 15

Teacher: Ron, your handwriting is very bad. You will suffer in the future.
Ron: Don’t worry Sir. I will be a typist.

Joke 16

Teacher: Tom! I know you are bad at spelling. That’s why I told you to write down this sentence 10 times. Why did you write only 4 times?
Tom: Sir, I am bad at math too.

Joke 17

Student A: My teacher caned me for something I didn’t do?
Student B: Thats so bad.
Student A: Well, I didn’t do my homework.

Joke 18

Picture 1

Joke 19

Picture 2

Joke 20

Picture 3

Joke 21

A biology teacher wished to demonstrate to his students the harmful effects of alcohol on living organisms. For his experiment, he showed them a beaker with pond water in which there was a thriving civilization of worms. When he added some alcohol into the beaker the worms doubled-up and died.
“Now,” he said,” what do you learn from this?”
An eager student gave his answer.
“Well the answer is obvious,” he said ” if you drink alcohol, you’ll never have worms.”

Joke 22

Teacher: Now, Sam, tell me frankly do you say prayers before eating?
Sam: No sir, I don’t have to, my mom is a good cook.

Joke 23

TEACHER: Donald, what is the chemical formula for water?
DONALD: H I J K L M N O.
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
DONALD: Yesterday you said it’s H to O.

Joke 24

A man walked up to a school and said “can you teach me to read and write”
The administrator said, “Yes we can”! Just fill out this form.”

Joke 25

Seven-year-old John had finished his summer vacation and gone back to school.
Two days later his teacher phone his mother to tell her that John was misbehaving.
“Wait a minute,” said the mother. “I had John here for two months and I never called you once when he misbehaved.”

One thought on “Teacher – Funny Parts

Leave a Reply

