My Cat, My Pet

A cat is often being a close companion to human. It’s adorable and gentle behaviour makes a cat a very classy and a good friend to human too. I used to have a cat which I got it from my aunt. He was white and has some black spots on his body.

On the day we picked him up, my mom gave a name Chicky to him. Meanwhile, I suggested to give him another name which was Chicarito (a Manchester United player). Since it is hard to call him with Chicarito, so we stick to Chicky.

Chicky is a very gentle and lovely cat and we love him as part of the family. We treated him like a human. Food, shelter, blanket (my mom made it), and shower for almost once in every three days. In short, we really really love him. We never make a cat as our pet, so he is the first cat in my family. He used to bite me and the scars still on my hands. But, I never wanted to harm him as he did.

After I left my home to further my study, my mom and dad took care of him. But now, he is dead. I can’t imagine how he died and I don’t wanna know. So, for those of you who has cat at home, love him/her as we did.

IN MEMORY OF CHICKY

Rest In Peace

2 thoughts on “My Cat, My Pet

Leave a Reply

