I Feel Like…

I feel like I was okay!

But as I move forward,

I realized that I am still five steps behind,

Where should I go?

God knows better that I do.

 

I feel like I was dead!

But my blood still pumping,

I realized that I am still alive,

What should I do?

No one can help this feeling.

 

I feel like I was done!

But I still can breathe,

What other people breathe,

Would this be called crazy?

I realized this is the journey to make me a human.

 

I feel like I was failed!

But I scored every time I play,

Even though my forms were worst than the other,

Why should God keep hiding his task?

I realized that maybe I should do something in my life.

 

(Galvin Entalai)

2 thoughts on “I Feel Like…

Leave a Reply

